Parish Council

The Holy Ghost Church Parish Council meets once a month on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00pm in the Rectory Lower Level.

President:            Tony Widhalm
Vice President:   Mike Philbrick
Secretary:            Lacey Merica

Memebers:          Diane Quavier, Michelle Martinez, Jeremy Ludemann, and Heather Slizoski

Please help promote the Holy Ghost HARLEY RAFFLE any way you can.

Send them to this website for more information: